1. An Introduction

Hello

This blog is dedicated to Colonial Knives of Providence Rhode Island.  The original Colonial Knife Co 1926 – 1998.  I am a long time Colonial knife collector and I also enjoy the interesting history of the knives and the amazing Paolantonio family behind them. I will be posting pictures of the family, the factory and discussing some history of the company.  One of my favorite hobby’s besides knife collecting is photography. So I will also be sharing pictures I have taken of my large Colonial knife collection. To me, each one is a little piece of history. I look forward to sharing them with you.

 

Brian

Colonial Red  Cell Mermaid X

 

 

 

 

 

2016

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

